This Post Is About The End Of The Summer.

How was the end of your Summer? Did you go to the beach? I did. Me and my girls drove my VW Jetta to the Jersey Shore. It was sooo fun. We listened to a Jack Johnson mix cd and sang like the whole way there. We went to the boardwalk and I got a henna tattoo of a butterfly. I think it shows that I’m an individual. You know… like unique? Later that night me and my girls met some reallllly hott guys. They were from Long Island and called it “Strong Island” which was sooooo clever.

I wanted to do something to remember my summer by. Something that would last longer than my henna butterfly. I decided to get my bellybutton pierced!! It hurt but it looks soooo sexy.

I’m sad that the summer is over and I’m back in school. At least it’s my senior year and next year I’ll be in college and be able to join a sorority. I can’t wait.

1 Response to “This Post Is About The End Of The Summer.”


  1. 1 elly January 5, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    omfg that is like so fierce


Leave a Reply

This a blog. This blog is shit.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Photobucket

Twitter.

Photobucket
Photobucket

