Kanye.

I just found this new comedian named Kanye West. He’s narcissistic; he’s egocentric; he’s immature; he rips off great songs, makes them suck, and then calls himself innovative; and he has silly hair. I think he’s imitating rappers. I think that’s called Socratic irony. I’m pretty sure that Kanye is to rappers as Stephen Colbert is to the Republican party. Or maybe he’s like the Flight of the Concords of the rap scene. I don’t know. I’m from rural America. I feel a little bad for him though. I think his arm might be stuck like that.

Have you kids ever heard of him? Have you ever seen him do stand-up live? Do you know what’s wrong with his arm? Is there a cure for it? I heard he said he was better than Justice and Simian. Isn’t that cute? Look him up.

2 Responses to “Kanye.”


  1. 1 Kevin March 14, 2009 at 7:22 am

    I heard he has is arm out like that to keep is balance under the crushing weight of his ego

  2. 2 dp March 15, 2009 at 11:48 am

    loved this post. I am a huge Kanye fan, but this seriously made me crack up at work. Good blog.


Leave a Reply

This a blog. This blog is shit.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Photobucket

Twitter.

Photobucket
Photobucket

